Contact Us

Trinity Lutheran School

       

Trinity Lutheran Church

 
618-282-2881   Fax 618-282-4045         618-282-2883    

Principal: Mr. John Bione:

jbione@trinityredbud.com

       

Pastor: Rev. Scott Hojnacki  

trinitypastor@htc.net  282-2882

 

Office Administrator: Mrs. Jackie Summers

office@trinityredbud.com

       

Church Secretary: Mrs. Jackie Summers:

office@trinityredbud.com

 

 
Trinity Teachers         Congregational Leaders  

Preschool Director: Mrs. Jackie Meehan 

jmeehan@trinityredbud.com

Preschool Assistant: Ms. Angie Trask 

Aftercare: Ms. Kaleigh Johnston

       

Church Council Chairman: Byron Burmester

Board of Education Chairman: Alan Mueth

Senior Elder: Orville Heller

Youth Group Leaders: Rebecca Juelfs & Lisa Luebkemann

 

Kindergarten: Mrs. Carolyn Gramenz

cgramenz@trinityredbud.com

       

Vice Chairman: Dean Schoenbeck

Church Council Secretary: Mark Liefer

 

 1st & 2nd Grade:  Ms. Sarah Politowicz:

  spolitowicz@gmail.com


 

3rd & 4th Grades: Mrs.  Andrea Sattler:

asattler@trinityredbud.com

       

Treasurer: Tammy Salger

Financial Secretary: Marilyn Liefer

Elders: Eugene Buch & Kenneth Fehr

Lutheran Highschool Representatives: LeRose Wandro & Michael Koester

Trinity Church Music Director:  Sarah Koester

 

5th & 6th Grades: Mrs. Miki Friess

mfriess@trinityredbud.com


7th & 8th Grades: Ms. Katie Kelley

kkelley@trinityredbud.com

       

Board of Education: Alan Mueth, Greg Hahn, Rebecca Juelfs, Joe Schnepel & Jason Salger

Trustees: Matt Piel, Ralph Nagel, Shawn Woods, Karl Langrehr, Wayne Kruse & RichLangrehr.

Board of Finance: Cindy Schnepel, Sharon Langrehr, Sandra Ruhman, Margie Buch, Margaret Luebkemann, Susan Lucht, Sheryl McKnight, Luann Nurnberger & Pearl Guebert

Flower Committee: Sue Guebert, Elaine Cunningham & Janice Cowell

 

 
             

Pages